The Painter and the Thief Q&A

Watch the Sundance Award winning film, followed by a special, bonus conversation with director Benjamin Ree and the Academy Award-winning Executive Producer Morgan Neville. You can also tune in for one of our pre-taped Q&A's with the director Benjamin Ree and subjects Barbora Kysilkova and Karl-Bertil Nordland.

Wednesday, May 27th - 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Hosted by IFP, Moderated by Charlotte Reekers
WATCH THE Q&A

Thursday, May 28th - 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Hosted by Camden International Film Festival
LINK COMING SOON

Also, watch previous Q&A's from opening weekend.

Saturday, May 23rd - 8:30pm PT / 11:30pm ET
Hosted by Film Independent
WATCH THE Q&A

Sunday, May 24th - 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Hosted by Chicago International Film Festival
WATCH THE Q&A

Sunday, May 24th - 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Hosted by Scandinavia House
WATCH THE Q&A

©MMXX. NEON Rated, LLC. All rights reserved.