Shirley Q&A

Watch the film with a special introduction by director Josephine Decker. You can also tune in for one of our live Q&As with Josephine Decker, Elisabeth Moss, and other special guests.


Friday, June 26th - 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Hosted by Center for Fiction and BAM
WATCH THE Q&A

Friday, June 26th - 7pm PT / 10pm ET
Hosted by The Loft Cinema Tucson
WATCH THE Q&A

Saturday, June 27th - 8pm PT / 11pm ET
Hosted by ArcLight Cinemas
WATCH THE Q&A

Sunday, June 28th - 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET
Hosted by Amherst Cinema
WATCH THE Q&A

Sunday, June 28th - 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Hosted by The Future of Film is Female
WATCH THE Q&A

Tuesday, June 30th - 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Hosted by Coolidge Corner Theatre
WATCH THE Q&A

Wednesday, July 1st - 3pm PT / 6pm ET
Hosted by Film Forum
WATCH THE Q&A

Monday, July 6th - 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET
Hosted by American Writers Museum
LINK COMING SOON

Tuesday, July 7th - 6pm PT / 9pm ET
Hosted by Chicago International Film Festival
LINK COMING SOON

©MMXX. NEON Rated, LLC. All rights reserved.